COVID-19 information, guidance and resources. Information about returning to campus and fall quarter planning.

A. Gary Anderson
Graduate School of Management

UCR Undergraduate - Academic Advising

Academic Advising

Breadcrumb

Academic Advising 

All students majoring in business administration or business preparation are supported by academic advisors in the Undergraduate Business Programs office. Our advisors work with students from the time they enter the upper-division program until graduation.

The Programs office manages the following areas for undergraduate business administration and business preparation majors:

  • Major change requests
  • Minors
  • Petitions
  • Articulation review
  • Read mission applications
  • Degree audits

 

Academic Advising Resources

Upcoming Events

Meet Your Advisors

Brianne Gomez

Professional Academic Advisor

brianne.gomez@ucr.edu
(951) 827‑5285
Olmsted Hall 2340

Lata Patel

Assistant Director, Professional Academic Advisor

lata.patel@ucr.edu
(951) 827‑4732
Olmsted Hall 2350

Elizabeth Tisdale

Professional Academic Advisor

elizabeth.tisdale@ucr.edu
(951) 827‑2512
Olmsted Hall 2340

Jackelin Shoji

Professional Academic Advisor

jackelin.shoji@ucr.edu
(951) 827‑4997
Olmsted Hall 2347

Jennifer Ames Osborne

Director, Undergraduate Business Programs

jennifer.osborne@ucr.edu
(951) 827‑2517
Olmsted Hall 2348

Thomas Kramer

Associate Dean of the Undergraduate Program
Professor of Marketing

thomas.kramer@ucr.edu
(951) 827‑7765
Anderson Hall 0238